Police & Fire Commission

The Police and Fire Commission shall consist of a five citizens, three of whom shall constitute a quorum. The Mayor shall annually, between the last Monday of April and the first Monday of May, appoint in writing to be filed with the secretary of the Commission, one member for a term of five years. No appointment shall be made which shall result in more than three members of the Commission belonging to the same political party.

Click here for the 2020 Final Police and Fire Commission Rules and Regulations

    Dan Beckman  4/15/2025
    ElRoy N. Schreiner  4/18/2023
    Chuck Meves  4/21/2026
    Tim Stadler  4/16/2024
    Sonny Schaar  4/18/2028