Solomon Trail Committee

The Solomon Trail Committee shall consist of 3 members, appointed annually by the Mayor and approved by the Common Council. Said committee shall make recommendations to the Common Council with regards to rules and other issues associated with the trail. Meetings are held as needed in the City Hall Council Chambers. See the calendar for exact dates.

    Dan Lecher  4/18/2023
    Jason Meyer  4/18/2023
    Arik Ragan  4/18/2023