Historic Preservation Committee

The Historic Preservation Committee consists of five (5) members. Of the membership, two shall be alderpersons; and three shall be citizen members, with one citizen being a member of the New Holstein Historical Society. The Mayor shall appoint the committee subject to confirmation by the Common Council. The Committee oversees the affairs of the City in regard to historical buildings and museums. Meetings are held as needed in the City Hall Council Chambers. See the calendar for exact dates.

    Becca Mosier  4/19/2022
    Ranee Raether  4/19/2022
    Grace Flora  4/19/2022
    Barbara A. Weber  4/19/2022
    Dan Schneider  4/19/2022
    Greg Hagamen  4/18/2023